Sign In Forgot Password

Braid & Bake

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Israel

2. Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Israel

3. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Israel

4. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Israel

5. Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Israel

6. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Israel

7. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Israel

8. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Israel

9. Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Israel

10. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Israel
Past Sessions
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Temple Israel
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Temple Israel

come along and braid and bake a personal challah with your Temple friends. Stay for Junior congregation at 6:30 while your challah bakes.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779