Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Garden Workday

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 19, 2018 • 8 Elul 5778

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, August 26, 2018 • 15 Elul 5778

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, November 25, 2018 • 17 Kislev 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 14 2018 3 Elul 5778