Sign In Forgot Password

Grace Mission Church

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 19, 2018 • 8 Elul 5778

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMGrace Mission

2. Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMGrace Mission

3. Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMGrace Mission

4. Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMGrace Mission

5. Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMGrace Mission

6. Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 12 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMGrace Mission

7. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMGrace Mission

8. Sunday, April 21, 2019 • 16 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMGrace Mission

9. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMGrace Mission

Help Grace Mission Church feed lunch to visitors

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 14 2018 3 Elul 5778