Sign In Forgot Password

Grace Mission Church

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grace Mission
Sunday, April 21, 2019 16 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grace Mission
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grace Mission
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grace Mission
Sunday, January 20, 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grace Mission
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grace Mission
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grace Mission
Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grace Mission
Sunday, August 19, 2018 8 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grace Mission

Help Grace Mission Church feed lunch to visitors

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779