Sign In Forgot Password

Intro To Judaism

Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784